Sunday, October 26
Sunday, November 9, 7:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 6:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 9:30am
Services every Sunday
8:30AM and 11:00AM
Sunday School   9:45AM

Our Staff

Main Telephone: 704.366.2823
Fax: 704.365.6800


Carlos Canarte

Financial Associate
704.714.9369
ccanarte@providenceumc.org

 

Casey Crimmins

Director of Evangelism & Discipleship
704.714.9378
ccrimmins@providenceumc.org

 

Lisa Draper

Office Coordinator         
704.714.9367
ldraper@providenceumc.org


Teresa Dunn

Minister with Youth & College Students
704.714.9371
tdunn@providenceumc.org
biography 


John Fitzgerald

Senior Pastor
704.714.9363
jfitzgerald@providenceumc.org
biography

Eric Hagemyer

Director of Worship Arts - The Net
ehagemeyer@providenceumc.org


Leigh Anne Hagerman

Executive Pastor/Director
704.714.9366
lhagerman@providenceumc.org

Lisette Helveston

Music Administrative Assistant
704.714.9362
lhelveston@providenceumc.org


Jim Hutchinson

Co-Director, St. John's Campus
704.518.2426
jimhutch2003@yahoo.com

 

Bill Jeffries

Senior Associate Pastor
704.714.9364
bjeffries@providenceumc.org
biography


Delores Jones

Food Service Coordinator
704.714.9377


Charlotte Judge

Associate Director of Music Ministries
704.714.9361
cjudge@providenceumc.org

Stephanie Mason

Assistant Director of Children & Family Ministries
704.714.9373
smason@providenceumc.org 

 

Brian Mateer

Director of Missions
704.714.9365
bmateer@providenceumc.org 

 

Andrew Pester

Organist/Music Associate
704.714.9376
apester@ProvidenceUMC.org

 

Donna Rogers

Director of Communications & Events
704.714.9379
drogers@providenceumc.org

 

Sobe Sambath

Co-Director, St. John's Campus
704.408-6853
ssambath85@gmail.com

 

Anna Smith

Weekday School Director &  Director of Children & Family Ministries
704.714.9373
asmith@providenceumc.org


Adam Ward

Director of Music Ministries      
704.714.9360
award@providenceumc.org
biography

 

Nina Wynn

Pastor, St. John's Campus
704.900.5706
ninawynn@aol.com

 

Holle & Jamie Wollin

Missionaries in Residence
hollejamie@hotmail.com